Skip to content

Looks like Rudolph was sleeping on the job again!

December 28, 2009

What a lovely fun and food fueled Christmas we’ve had. As you can see it  took its toll on this little one – it didn’t keep him down long though, he was soon up and bouncing again.

I was very happy to see that the learning game with my son hasn’t gone unnoticed amongst my family. He received lots of lovely learning toys this Christmas.  Which I was very excited about, I could barely wait to start playing them with him. Unfortunately I was cooking Christmas dinner this year, so I had to wait until boxing day before I had my chance. 

Luckily his Nan was there to step in and enjoy some learning fun with her grandson too.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

